Date ArticleType
4/12/2022 Press Release

Announcing the Winners of the First Annual MEA Members' Photo Contest

Thank you to all member companies that submitted images to help make the first-ever photo contest a success. MEA is proud to share your contributions in the industry magazine, MEA news and website, events, and marketing and communications materials. We are thrilled to announce the winners of the first annual MEA Members Photo Contest:

2021 Winners

Category:   All Around Winner
Submitted by:  Amanda Ellinor, A.Y. McDonald Mfg. Com.

Category:  Natural Gas
Submitted by:  Karley Millender-Morris, Southern Cross
Category:  Electric
Submitted by:  Steve Pine, ComEd
Category:  Renewable Energy
Submitted by:  Matt Cullen, WEC Energy Group - Wisconsin Public Service

Category:  Human Focus
Submitted by:  Chad Jackson, LJI Inspection Solutions

Category:  Readers’ Choice
Submitted by:  Matthew Urbaniak, WEC Energy Group - Peoples Gas

Honorable Mentions

  • Brian Bretsch, Ameren
  • Brendan Conway, WEC Energy Group – We Energies
  • Matt Cullen, WEC Energy Group – Wisconsin Public Service
  • Amanda Ellinor, A.Y. McDonald Mfg. Co.
  • Vivian Marinelli, Heath Consultants
  • Theresa Sauls, CenterPoint Energy
  • ShaVon Sokan, ComEd

Check out the winning photos here.