Recent News RSS

 Search News Articles

11/22/2022 Kellen Vetter of We Energies Receives MEA Life Sustaining Award
10/25/2022 14 ComEd Employees Receive MEA Awards for Assisting People in Need
9/20/2022 Announcing the 2022 National Gas Rodeo Championship Teams
9/13/2022 Joseph Rister of Ameren Receives MEA Meritorious Service Award
8/23/2022 MEA Energy Association Names Leigh Larson as New President & CEO
8/10/2022 Wade Farr, Mainline Control Systems, and Ed Lynch, AEGIS Insurance Services, are Inducted to the MEA Hall of Fame
8/1/2022 Dan Healy of Henkels & McCoy Receives MEA Life Sustaining Award
7/28/2022 Artera Announces Merger of Otis Eastern and Minnesota Limited
4/12/2022 Announcing the Winners of the First Annual MEA Members' Photo Contest
4/5/2022 MEA Presents the 2022 Distinguished Environmental Award to Tim Griseto